Board of Directors

 Mathematica's board of directors provides the company with direction and advice, and ensures that the company fulfills its mission.

Larry G. Massanari

Chairman; Regional Commissioner for Social Security Mid-Atlantic States (retired)

Lee C. Gatewood

Senior Investment Officer, Cape Cod Five Cents Savings Bank

Paul T. Decker

President and Chief Executive Officer

Patricia A. King

Carmack Waterhouse Professor of Law, Medicine, Ethics, and Public Policy, Georgetown University Law Center, Chair of the Governance Committee

Harold S. Beebout

Former Senior Vice President; Senior Fellow (retired)

Charles E. Metcalf

Former President and Chief Executive Officer (retired)

Nancy Birdsall

Senior Fellow and President Emeritus, Center for Global Development

Jane Scaccetti

Chief Executive Officer, Drucker & Scaccetti

Jill Constantine

Senior Vice President and Managing Director of Human Services

Steven A. Schroeder

Distinguished Professor of Health and Health Care, Department of Medicine Director, Smoking Cessation Leadership Center, University of California, San Francisco

Adam Coyne

Senior Vice President, Chief of Staff, and Director of Administration

Anita A. Summers

Emeritus Professor of Public Policy and Management, University of Pennsylvania

Barbara L. Devaney

Senior Fellow

Pamela Tapscott

Vice President of Contract Operations